Binance: 'We'd Like the Bubble to Break' - Bitcoinist.com

Initial capital in Bitcoin trading: experts have named the minimum amount

Initial capital in Bitcoin trading: experts have named the minimum amount

Initial capital in Bitcoin trading: experts have named the minimum amount
To begin with, one dollar may be enough on the cryptocurrency market, but in the future, experts recommend investing in digital money at least a thousand, and even tens of thousands of dollars.
The popularity of digital money is growing in 2020. More and more people are seeking to enter the blockchain industry through investing, mining or trading. However, first you need to decide how much money can be allocated for a risky attempt to make money on cryptocurrency. Experts told why $1 sometimes may be enough, and in which case it is not worth coming to the market without $50,000 in stock.

$ 1 trading

Vladislav Antonov, analyst at IAC “Alpari”
If a person comes to the market to trade, then he must first learn this craft and only then decide with what amount to start. You can buy a Porsche and tie it in a knot in a few minutes. To get behind the wheel of a car, you need to learn the rules of the road and learn how to manage them, avoiding accidents. After training, pass the exam and get a license. Here the market takes the exam. If you break the rules, he takes money from the deposit through traders who are on the other side of you.
On the Binance market, you can start trading with as little as $1. There is such a cryptocurrency — Stellar (XLM). 10 tokens cost 0.03 USDT, 100 tokens — 0.39 USDT, 1000–3.91 USDT. You can make 100 trades at 1 XLM, and you won’t even get losses by $1. Perfect conditions to hone your skills. The market can also be compared to ultimate fighting. Here it is important not to start with what amount, but to learn how to correctly calculate the trading volume from the protective stop. That is, a trader must first determine how much he is risking in one deal and calculate the risk. It is believed that the risk in one transaction should not exceed 5% of the deposit, and better not more than 2%. First you train, then you enter the ring.
If you take, for example, a $100 deposit, then 5% will be $5. You clearly know that if the market goes against you, you will lose $5. 90% do not do this and, using large shoulders, lose everything. Then, after analyzing the market, you find the entry point and the level where the protective stop will be placed (the level at which the loss will be closed). This is where the main problem of traders’ failures lies. Everyone wants to make a million from $100, only they take big risks.
The trader must find a comfortable amount of losses. Loss is the right to earn like a business expense. When a trader gives up driving on the market with a small amount of the deposit, then he can increase it. It doesn’t matter from what amount you count 2%. If the deposit is $1000, then this is a risk of $20, if the deposit is $10,000 — $200, etc. It is necessary to answer the question: at what amount of loss is it comfortable for me to trade? And if it is possible to reduce the risk per trade by less than 2%, then it is worth doing.

$1000 and diversification

Andrey Podolyan, CEO Cryptorg.Exchange
The average static deposit on crypto exchanges can be considered a deposit of about $1000. In general, for many traders this is already the amount that it is a pity to lose and with which it is interesting to work.
However, it is worth focusing on the income that OTC activities bring to the trader / investor. If a person earns $10,000 and more monthly, then, naturally, he will not be interested in a $1,000 deposit. And if a person earns $500–1000, then a $1000 deposit for him will be even too large an amount.
In my opinion, a trader is successful if he earns a little higher than the average national salary. Example: Average salary is $1000. On average, a trader earns 10% per month on his deposit. Therefore, the working deposit must be at least $10,000.
Valery Petrov, RACIB Vice President for Market Development and Regulation
When determining investments in cryptocurrency, first of all, you need to understand that cryptocurrency cannot be the only asset in an investment portfolio.
It must be diversified according to the risk-return criterion. The point of this approach is as follows: the entire portfolio is structured according to the level of risk that you are willing to take on.
Since cryptocurrency belongs to high-risk assets and, in fact, is a speculative asset, the risks of losses for which are very high, it makes no sense to allocate more than 25–30% of the portfolio to such an asset class. Especially in today’s market, when the classical theory of portfolio investment does not work very well. “Black swans” and other market fluctuations are constantly encountered, which do not fit into the classical theory of investor behavior in the market.
For a person whose main income is wages, the formation of such an investment volume should occur gradually. My recommendation is to transfer to such an investment portfolio about 10% of monthly income, despite the fact that it is at least $1500–2000. Then any loss will not greatly affect the lifestyle.
It makes no sense to start investing in cryptocurrencies from the very first deduction. A third of the conditional $200 is an insignificant amount to go to the digital money market with it. On the crypto market, it is advisable to start operations from an amount of approximately $1000. Then the commissions and market fluctuations that exist there will not lead to quick and negative changes in the portfolio.
From this amount, you can increase investments in the crypto market. At the same time, it is necessary to observe the proportions according to which the volume of investments in cryptocurrencies should not exceed 25–30% of the portfolio, given that other assets are less risky, but they will be able to ensure stability.

Investments from $ 50,000

Victor Pershikov, Lead Analyst at 8848 Invest
When determining the minimum investment amount, you need to take into account the specifics of the cryptocurrency market, which distinguishes this site from classical financial markets. Firstly, the cryptocurrency market is incomparably more volatile than classic financial instruments, which is reflected in both higher incomes and higher risks of losing funds. In this regard, the initial capital must be sufficient in order to receive a decent return on investment, while remaining tolerant of risk. Secondly, price corrections in the cryptocurrency market are more significant than corrections in other markets, and can reach 70–90% of the developing trend movement. This also leaves an imprint on the initial capital requirements, because the investor must understand that he is just facing a deep correction and not sell his assets ahead of time, fearing a trend reversal.
The cryptocurrency market is still very young and there are high risks of various manipulations. In this regard, the investor should distribute his assets into the most diversified portfolio possible so that a collapse or bursting of a bubble in one sector does not lead to significant capital losses. Therefore, an investor must have a higher, by the standards of classical markets, initial capital in order to comfortably invest in digital assets.
I recommend starting investing in digital assets with an amount of at least $50,000, since this amount of funds, on the one hand, allows you to receive income that exceeds income from classical financial markets, and on the other hand, you can be calm and wait out the drawdown or decrease in the crypto market capitalization, which happens quite regularly.
I would also advise focusing not on margin trading, but on investing in digital assets, since on the one hand, intraday trading is statistically successful with a fairly small number of participants, and on the other hand, the bullish nature of digital assets, coupled with a very real opportunity selecting truly worthwhile assets into your portfolio allows even a not too experienced trader to succeed in the CFA market.
Subscribe to our Telegram channel
submitted by Smart_Smell to Robopay [link] [comments]

TomoChain AMA with DAppBird: Public blockchain applications for businesses.

TomoChain AMA with DAppBird: Public blockchain applications for businesses.

https://preview.redd.it/a07hgl4am5t41.png?width=690&format=png&auto=webp&s=df718220bddfbeb6e3790328177769859df08874
Hi everyone. Pleased to be here! Thank you for taking your time to join me.
I’m the Chief Business Development Officer for TomoChain.
Educationally I graduated university with degrees in both Industrial Engineering and Economics from Georgia Tech, and later earned an MBA from the Wharton School of Business.
I grew up as a gaming addict and have a video game collection that is a bit unwieldy. Dozens of consoles and, at one point, over 13 classic arcade machines.
So, before crypto, I spent much of my profession in the gaming space. I was a Game Designer, Game Producer, and eventually Studio Head for a major games studio that was recently purchased by Rockstar Games. I have run my own game-related tech businesses as well.
I fell into crypto back in 2014, and over time it became a second passion of mine as I began to truly understand the value of decentralization. True ownership of data was not possible until Bitcoin came along and that is simply a powerful and game-changing message to a world structure built on an opposing foundation.
Brief Introduction

https://preview.redd.it/8p7jm15ul5t41.png?width=739&format=png&auto=webp&s=8b572bdee2c56ffa29a1d628dda7332fac0fac50
TomoChain is a Public Blockchain powered by Proof-of-Stake Voting. TomoChain launched into Mainnet 1 year ago in December 2018. It is secured by 150 Masternodes, of which I’m proud to be an operator myself. TomoChain is EVM Compatible and runs at a speedy 2000 TPS with a 2 Sec Blocktime. Gas fees are almost zero too.
Based out of Vietnam, TomoChain is Southeast Asia’s largest public blockchain. We are focusing on developing a full suite of DeFi products. We also have commercial and enterprise clients. TomoChain has a number of major crypto-partnerships including notables like Neo Blockchain, Chainlink and Crypto.com. Our Masternode network is run by some of the most recognizable players in the space as well, including Neo Global Capital, CoinGecko, HashQuark, KuCoin, and more large players are on the way.
TomoChain earned its place onto Binance.com with a fee-free listing last year by winning the BinanceDEX community vote in August 2019. Binance has written us up in a detailed Binance Research Report and awarded us the V-Label. We have also been in a number of their reports, including those related to Dapps and DeFi. We have been interviewed by Forbes.com official and had an in-person interview at NASDAQ, in the heart of Times Square, about TomoChain and our upcoming TomoX Protocol.
In China, specifically, we have been integrated into and have solid relationships with various blockchain players including HashQuark, HashKey, CoboWallet, Conflux, and many others. We launched an Ecosystem Development partnership with Neo Blockchain last December and co-hosted a meetup + workshop with them as well.

https://preview.redd.it/anszszoxl5t41.png?width=733&format=png&auto=webp&s=1b8930c8c3df9357109d49f67f1a35edd6f803d0
GEARED FOR REAL WORLD USE
Now, let’s talk about how TomoChain has been built for real-world use.
We’re looking at Payments & DeFi as low hanging fruit when it comes to user adoption and TomoChain is developing a suite of tools to support this. The biggest challenge for having users benefit from Blockchain on a day-to-day basis is how much friction is involved to acquire, store and use it. Even stable coins are dual currency systems. The Stablecoin and then the Native Token to pay gas fees. Blockchain is simply not user-friendly.
Our view is that the true solution for Blockchain adoption by the world is end-users shouldn’t need to know they are using blockchain technology at all. It should be a hidden technology layer, similar to payment processor settlements or even the internet distribution centers/routers that power this very AMA we’re all participating in right now. Do we need to know the underlying technology infrastructure to use them? Nope.
We are developing a system to hide this friction, so the TomoChain blockchain can be integrated into real-world applications that you use every day on mobile or web.
There are 3 protocols that we are building to enable this future: (1) TomoZ: Zero Friction (2) TomoX: The DEX Protocol (3) TomoP: The Privacy Suite.

https://preview.redd.it/irwduto4m5t41.png?width=741&format=png&auto=webp&s=56e21c8e56b86af197344d7a043d073456c53181
TomoZ: Zero Friction - Our TomoZ protocol is a core starting point to the solution for mass market use of blockchain technology. TomoZ: Zero Friction allows for token issuance and use by having gas fees paid by the token itself. That means you don’t need TOMO to send transactions. You don’t even need to know you’re using the TomoChain blockchain.
So you could buy a cup of coffee at a café using loyalty points that are TomoZ tokens. The customers redeem for their coffee or earn it, but they don’t even have to know it’s a blockchain token which they actually own.
This approach is structured to enable the next million-plus users to utilize blockchain as a technology layer. After all, the real value of any Blockchain is in its utilization of high-quality transactions.
Now, TomoZ transactions aren’t FREE. It actually does use TOMO, but that’s hidden from the end-user. The way it works is that the token issuer deposits a small amount of TOMO into a pool. Every time the token is sent, TOMO is taken from this pool to pay the Masternodes.
The key is that the end-user doesn’t need to get involved with internal workings, which is why we call it the Zero Friction protocol
Now let’s talk about TomoX: The DEX Protocol
TomoX is an upcoming DEX Protocol that allows anyone to launch their on permissionless Decentralized Exchange in minutes. It requires very little technical knowledge making it a near turn-key solution.
TomoX is the fastest DEX experience since it’s a Layer 1 protocol. This means it’s run and secured by the entire TomoChain network. Our Masternodes manage the DEX instructions directly, rather than other DEXs that operate as a Layer 2 protocol. What this means is TomoX DEXs will operate at about 50x faster than a typical 0x exchange. That significantly improves the end-user experience.
TomoX DEX operators have access to a shared liquidity pool across all DEXs. That means a user buying on one DEX can be matched with a user selling on another DEX. Of course, Operators can customize and choose which tokens to include.
TomoX is fully decentralized since the Order Book is on-chain. Many other semi-decentralized exchanges store the OB on a centralized service in order to speed up the execution. That means there is a centralized point of weakness for them. TomoX minimizes custody and security challenges that centralized exchanges have too since all users are always in possession of their assets.
TomoX is currently in testnet and you can checkout TomoChain’s own DEX, aptly called TomoDEX, here: https://dex.testnet.tomochain.com/
Here is a link to get some free Testnet TOMO that can be used on the testnet version of TomoDEX: https://faucet.testnet.tomochain.com/
And finally, there is TomoP: Privacy Suite - TomoP is currently in testnet and is going to be the FASTEST way to send tokens privately. 2-4 seconds fast!
Any token issued on TomoChain will be able to utilize TomoP to send privately and anonymously. And that’s not all. We are including access to wrapped BTC, ETH, USDT, and other tokens that can also utilize the blazing speed and privacy that TomoP will offer.
Dapp privacy is a major part of TomoP. It is going to allow for the creation of Dapps to be built to handle customer data with true privacy, including from the Dapp operators themselves. This can jumpstart a new wave of applications geared towards hiding user information, transactions, assets owned, etc.
We are issuing a new token standard (TRC21p) which will be purely private. The only data available will be on its token supply. Token issuers can optionally provide auditing access to enforcement authorities to meet regulatory compliance. What this means is if the next Global PayPal/Skrill/Alipay competitor can build their service right on TomoChain and meet the most basic criteria required to stay above board in many jurisdictions.
If you guys want to check TomoP on testnet go here and login: https://wallet.testnet.tomochain.com/
Get some free Testnet TOMO that can be used with the TomoP testnet: https://faucet.testnet.tomochain.com/
Questions from the host
1. It’s been stated that TomoChain was on track to be a cash flow positive business, is it currently cash flow positive? What services or products is it offering to bring in this revenue?
Yes, absolutely. Our plan is to be cash flow positive this year. This really goes back to the level of experience our executive team has. Everyone is seasoned, having come from different fields, in big business and startups. Before the crazy boom of ICOs and IEOs, raising funding for traditional startups required considerable proof that there was market fit, that there were actual customers to drive revenue, and a model for growth.
We knew that TomoChain’s funds raised during the ICO were for a space that has yet to prove itself so the company had to be smart in budgeting for an uncertain future. And part of that initial preparation was selling much of the ICO proceeds into fiat. Something MANY blockchain startups did not do, largely due to ambitious teams that are also headed by very inexperienced leaders. So while the bubble burst, we had capital to continue operations and to even scale it.
And, we ARE running a business. A sustainable business requires us to identifying areas to generate income in order to minimize risk and to sustain the business in the long term. So we do both consulting and services work by helping clients to develop wallets, launch tokens (Orbyt), build exchanges (AIS), and of course enterprise solutions on the blockchain of which we have clients based out of Japan and in the Middle East using blockchain for traceability solutions across various industries from automotive, healthcare, and food.
2. What is the most strategical step TOMO is doing to bring adoption of TOMO coin to our daily lives?
Empowering businesses with a truly scalable blockchain that can be used by thousands and millions of users. We see user adoption of blockchain coming from businesses that base their solutions on blockchain technology. And, TomoChain has a number of real income-generating companies that have built on us, from exchanges to payment services to enterprise clients. Not bad for 1 year I say, especially during a stagnant market. Here are some examples.
UcarPac – A Top 10 User Car company in Japan is building traceability solutions on the blockchain. We completed a POC at the end of last year. After the assessment, the client decided it was solid and commissioned Phase 2 to expand the development of the project for commercialization purposes
Triip Protocol – Triip is a destination service for travelers to book vacations powered by Blockchain. Triip is a Shark Tank Vietnam alumnus, and the first ICO on TomoChain. Users can book tours and staycations using Triip or TOMO tokens.
WisePass – A service that sells subscription services to get discounted Starbucks, Singha Beer, and even makeup (of all things) integrated TomoChain as a payment solution
“Undisclosed Vendor” – Soon to be announced, a large player in the corporate gift giving business is also launching a Dapp on TomoChain to allow for them to make purchases with TOMO across thousands of items.
Maka - A peer-to-peer marketplace to conveniently buy/sell TOMO and other blockchain tokens using standard payment gateways, including e-wallets and bank transfers.
Coin98 – A local Vietnam crypto media company launched an App to allow for their community to earn their TomoChain token called C98 and use it for products and services geared around investors and gamers. The reception has been HUGE. 95,000 users and generating 500K+ transactions on our blockchain within 3 months of their launch! They are proving that innovative new business models can be adopted relying on and being blockchain specific.

https://preview.redd.it/mlol3zl6m5t41.png?width=759&format=png&auto=webp&s=4a516404ed6a15de0e56fd08ed1e354a53c4191e
3. Do you have any plans to collaborate with developers or attract more Dapps built on TomoChain?
We are today. Our founders run the largest Blockchain Developer community in Vietnam and we work with a number of them to help develop solutions on the blockchain.
Our team has held Hackathons a few times over the last couple years and we have done developer workshops too, including one with Neo Blockchain. And this year we are working closely with educational institutions to launch blockchain courses in Vietnam.
Every Dapp developer we work with is a partner. We try to provide as much support as possible, both technical and marketing. A number of Dapps are games on TomoChain and we hold contests regularly to promote the developers and their titles.
Since we are focusing on alleviating the friction of blockchain technology, we are building out an API that will make it even easier for developers to integrate blockchain into standard applications. This is intended to allow standard non-blockchain application developers to operate in an environment they are accustomed to while also having the benefit of blockchain technology accessible.
Onboarding more developers will take time. However, I’m confident we’re on the cusp of something wonderful in the coming years that will change the relationship between users and applications enabled by blockchain. Entirely new economic structures can be set up since it’ll be the users owning all of their data for the first time in digital history. And true ownership is a powerful motivator that can be harnessed by innovative blockchain businesses.
submitted by alexngn201 to Tomochain [link] [comments]

Top 10 Richest People in the World, in Bitcoin

Bitcoin has been given the nickname “digital gold”. This is because of its characteristic as a store of wealth. Many big investors are resorting to Bitcoin as a good place to put their money. The reason for this is not just because it can be sustained, but also because of the high tendency of appreciation in value. Here we shall be considering the top 10 richest people in the world, in Bitcoin.
We will take a look at their net worth, and how much that amounts to in Bitcoin. We will also consider their primary business and a little bit of their history. How they started out in the Bitcoin ecosystem and what they have achieved so far will also enable us to understand more about them.
So, here is a list of the top 10 richest people in the world, in Bitcoin.
10. Matthew Roszark
Matthew Roszark is the founder of Tally Capital, and co-founder of Bloq. Roszark is widely known as the man who gave Richard Branson and Bill Clinton their first Bitcoins. Roszark made it early into the Bitcoin space and participated in the very first ICO in 2013. Although that wasn’t what it was called at the time.
Roszark has investments in 20 startups in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, some of which have gone ahead to do great things. Some of the startups that he invested in include Coinbase, Kraken and BTCC.
Roszark’s net worth is $1 billion, which amounts to 102,712.94 BTC (at the time of writing).
  1. Anthony Di Iorio
Anthony Di lorio is the founder of Jaxx and Decentral, and co-founder at Ethereum. Having studied a bit of economics and trying to find out the true essence of money after the recession of early 2000, Di lorio discovered Bitcoin and decided to explore. He started a Toronto Bitcoin-meetup, where he met his eventual co-founder of Ethereum, Vitalik Buterin.
Di lorio contributed his personal funds towards the coding of Ethereum, and has since been involved in a number of other crypto assets. Some of them include Qtum, VeChain and ZCash.
Di lorio is a serial investor who commits to projects at an early stage, then after levelling up, he pulls his funds and moves on to something new. His net worth of $1 billion is the equivalent of 102,712.93 BTC.
  1. Michael Novogratz
This CEO of Galaxy Digital is also popular in the field of macro hedge fund management. Novogratz started investing in cryptocurrencies in 2013 and two years later he left his position at Fortress Investment Group to focus on crypto.
In the cryptocurrency industry, Novogratz is known as a seasoned trader who believes that the crypto market as it is today is a bubble. According to him, his aim is to make as much money as possible from the bubble before it bursts.
Novogratz is worth $1 billion which is the equivalent of 102,712.92 BTC
  1. Cameron and Tyler Winklevoss
The Winklevoss twins arrived in the face of the public through the controversial law suit against Facebook for intellectual property theft. They eventually won the case and were paid $11 million in compensation.
With many Silicon Valley startups not wanting to get into Facebook’s black book, the twins seemed to not have where to invest their money. They were introduced to Bitcoin by Brooklyn-based investor David Azar in 2012, and found their new investment ecosystem.
Over the years, the astronomic rise in Bitcoin price has turned their $11 million investment to a $1 billion portfolio of 102,712.91 BTC.
  1. Matthew Mellon
Matthew Mellon’s money started as old money which he inherited from family sources. However, through his “crazy” investment approach, he has been able to build a fortune out of his family inheritance.
Having bought into Bitcoin some years ago, Mellon abandoned his early investments and sold his Bitcoins at some point. His attachment with the banking industry and the XRP feasibility attracted him to the coin.
Mellon spent $2 million to acquire XRP tokens a few years back. That investment has grown to $1 billion, in the equivalence of 102,712.90 BTC.
  1. Zhao Chaopeng
Zhao Chaopeng popularly known as CZ, is the founder of cryptocurrency exchange, Binance. Within one year of its launch, Binance became the largest cryptocurrency exchange in terms of volume.
The platform’s tokens were sold at a price of 10 cents during its ICO. At the time of writing, the price of the coin has risen to over $27 and CZ owns a huge volume of the coins.
In 2014, CZ sold his house in Shanghai, which was practically all he had, to go all out into Bitcoin. Today, his net worth is $1.3 billion, which is equivalent to 133,523.65 BTC.
  1. Brian Armstrong
Brian Armstrong is the CEO of Coinbase, the largest cryptocurrency exchange in America. Coinbase was founded in 2012, and is the most patronized cryptocurrency exchange in the US. The exchange has also expanded, and is now available in many countries of the world.
In 2018, the exchange embarked on a financing round that saw it raise $300 million, and the company is now valued at $8 billion.
Armstrong’s net worth stands at $1.3 billion, with equates to 133,523.64 BTC.
  1. Jihan Wu
Johan Wu is the co-founder of Bitmain, a China-based Bitcoin mining giant. Together with Micree Zhan Ketuan, they have grown Bitmain to become a household name in the industry, and the main supplier of ASIC-chip miners. Wu is also popular for his open support of Bitcoin Cash.
Wu is estimated to be worth up to $1.5 billion, which translates in Bitcoin to 154,065.75 BTC.
  1. Chris Larsen
Chris Larsen is the co-founder of Ripple, a company which was founded in 2012 with Jed McCaleb, the founder of Mt Gox.
Larsen is regarded as a self-made billionaire, with the bulk of his wealth coming from cryptocurrency enterprises. Ripple boasts many top end customers in its portfolio. Among the list includes Bank of America, Santander and Mitsubishi Financial.
Larsen’s net worth is estimated at $1.5 billion, which is equivalent to 154,065.74 BTC.
  1. Micree Zhan Ketuan
Zhan is the co-founder of Bitmain technologies. Bitmain is regarded as the biggest Bitcoin mining company in China. The company is also known to specialize in the sale of ASIC-chip miners.
Zhan is an electrical engineer by training and is the builder of the ASIC chips on the Bitmain hardware. He is an acclaimed self-made billionaire whose source of wealth is the manufacturing and sales of cryptocurrency mining chips.
Zhan’s net worth is estimated at $2.7 billion, which when converted to Bitcoin is 215,692.05 BTC.
Conclusion
The dominant investment industry concept is evolutionary. At different eras of existence, different industries have produced different money magnates. Serial investors at the same time have found ways of aligning with the prevailing markets as the times change.
With the advent of Bitcoin and blockchain technology, the digital assets ecosystem appears to be making a strong statement in the wealth sector. The number of self made billionaires within this sector is a testimony to the impact of this concept in today’s world.
The top 10 richest people in the world, in Bitcoin, parades some names that can stand side-by-side with money magnates of traditional industries. With more developments likely to emerge in the crypto ecosystem, it will not be surprising to see the number of crypto-made billionaire skyrocket in the near future.
https://medium.com/@4kingsocials/top-10-richest-people-in-the-world-in-bitcoin-94183268189b
submitted by OliAustin101 to CryptoNewsandTalk [link] [comments]

10-23 00:44 - 'Bitcoin as a currency is unsustainable... / Security and Trust: Millions of dollars worth of bitcoin lost by hacks, lost passwords and mismanagement. Mt. Gox, Coincheck, Binance, Bitconnect to name few. / We may have solve...' by /u/jucoin2000 removed from /r/Bitcoin within 264-274min

'''
Bitcoin as a currency is unsustainable...
Security and Trust: Millions of dollars worth of bitcoin lost by hacks, lost passwords and mismanagement. Mt. Gox, Coincheck, Binance, Bitconnect to name few.
We may have solved the problem with trust through block chain...We just don’t know if trust is a problem that technology can ever truly solve as long as humans are the ones using it.
Cost effectiveness: Blockchain is very expensive for its functionality, computers working around the clock to maintain distributed ledgers using more energy than many entire country’s put together.
Efficiency: Bitcoin has painfully slow transactions times. Visa’s payment network can deal with 24,000 transactions per second and bitcoin just a measly 7.
So even though giant centralised organisations sometimes abuse our trust they are also fast, typically safe and convenient.
Bitcoin is a currency experiment that will inevitably fail for its intended use, but before that time and due to its erratic changes in value there will be potential money and profit to be made from the instability.
Its possible that “Blockchain” will revolutionise a lot more than just money, although as yet i am not clear as to what that will be.
Conclusion: Make your money before the bitcoin bubble bursts...and it will.....
'''
Context Link
Go1dfish undelete link
unreddit undelete link
Author: jucoin2000
submitted by removalbot to removalbot [link] [comments]

Real Example Here. I invested $7K at the first of this month. Two weeks later and...

Real Example, NOT AN ADVISOR! Take from my experience what you want. I simply feel compelled to share a real life experience. I have opinions and will express those but they are still "just my opinion." My eyes have been opened to a new world in a very short period of time. I am still learning so much and definitely do not have an ultimate understanding of Bitcoin and all things related. I plan on documenting my experience for the benefit of those who care to observe so watch for continuous posts.
I am just a regular guy who decided to take a chance and buy some Bitcoin. I bought in with $7000 at the beginning of December 2017 (two weeks ago at time of this post). I had just recently freed up some available cash and decided to use some (not all) to invest in Bitcoin. I purchased using my bank account through Coinbase via two separate transactions and the process was very simple. I will warn you though there is a significant waiting period when depositing from a bank account. It took several days for the transaction to become available to use but I was locked in at the Bitcoin price at the time of purchase which was just under $11K. So I actually earned a nice profit while waiting for the transaction to complete as the price was rising so rapidly.
I opened up another wallet on Binance which is where I transferred the full balance of my investment which at the time was around 0.6 Bitcoin.
My reason for moving money to Binance is because I wanted to also be able to invest in other cryptocurrencies and Binance is an exchange that lists almost 100 different coins. I had no idea prior to this that so many new coins even existed but found that new coins are created very frequently (I plan to discuss this and other topics in more detail in later posts).
I proceeded to use the balance of my Bitcoin to trade on other currencies (just like a stock market). I did research on some of the tokens and some I just trade based on volume and action (like a day trader would do).
I started off with my toe in the water but soon realized that there are tons of new investors doing the same thing that I am which means there is lots of new money pouring into Bitcoin and the other currencies. I rode a few really big surges as carefully as I could. I monitored the coins I invested in very closely using multiple devices and apps to help with notifications and price alerts (so far BitUniverse is my favorite app for alerts).
Up to Tuesday (12/12/17) evening I had just been in learning mode. I had made a few conservative trades and had turned my $7,000 into $10,200. Most of that increase was from Bitcoin itself going up and up.
I started trading a little heavier on Wednesday and continued to make what I thought were smart trades through to Friday. Again Bitcoin accounts for most of my gains at this point but by Friday night I had approximately $15,000 which equated to about 0.84 BTC.
Friday night I invested heavily in a coin called XVG (Verge). I went to sleep with my notification app set to alert me if the price of XVG should suddenly drop. I slept great because I had been so exhausted from a week of meticulously watching prices of BTC and its companions. I awoke around 5am and quickly realized I had not gotten any notifications of a price drop of XVG. I grabbed my phone to check the price and found that I had gained 25% overnight. I watched the price and ended up exiting the position around 6am bringing all funds back to Bitcoin. Now I had over .75 Bitcoin.
Saturday 12/16 was an eye opening day for me. After my big overnight gain with XVG things continued to get better. Bitcoin rose from $18,100 to $19,700. I made several trades throughout the day and was flabbergasted by what I witnessed. It was obvious that lots of new money was flowing into the hundreds of alt coins available for trade. I would estimate that 80% of the coins were significantly up while Bitcoin itself continued to go up. That could only happen if more money is flowing into the system. I made what I consider some very big trades throughout the day, mostly capitalizing on huge surges in XVG and TRX. On Saturday alone I was able to turn .75 BTC into 1.12 BTC all while Bitcoin was holding steady or going up in value.
You can do the math on what 1.12 Bitcoins is worth. I plan to continue trading until I have 2.0 Bitcoins at which time I will cash out my original $7,000 investment. That is my plan anyway, there is always the chance that the "Bubble" could burst or I make some really stupid trading decisions and end up losing all of my investment. If so, at least I took a shot.
I hope this post gets some attention. I do not see many real experience posts online or anywhere else, maybe I am just not looking hard enough.
Just my opinion, but I think Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at least have potential to be something big. I am personally willing to wager some (not all, not my life savings) of what I have on that potential.
Hit me up with questions, I hope to continue posting updates on my experience. I promise to even post if/when this whole thing crashes and I look like the laughing stock.
Meanwhile, be smart with your money. Do not risk what you cannot afford to lose...Ever!
Sorry! I do also want to give a huge shout out and THANK YOU to my brother-in-law who introduced me to Binance and shares his insight on Bitcoin.
submitted by ControlFreak1027 to BitcoinBeginners [link] [comments]

Top 10 Richest People in the World, in Bitcoin

Bitcoin has been given the nickname “digital gold”. This is because of its characteristic as a store of wealth. Many big investors are resorting to Bitcoin as a good place to put their money. The reason for this is not just because it can be sustained, but also because of the high tendency of appreciation in value. Here we shall be considering the top 10 richest people in the world, in Bitcoin.
We will take a look at their net worth, and how much that amounts to in Bitcoin. We will also consider their primary business and a little bit of their history. How they started out in the Bitcoin ecosystem and what they have achieved so far will also enable us to understand more about them.
So, here is a list of the top 10 richest people in the world, in Bitcoin.
10. Matthew Roszark
Matthew Roszark is the founder of Tally Capital, and co-founder of Bloq. Roszark is widely known as the man who gave Richard Branson and Bill Clinton their first Bitcoins. Roszark made it early into the Bitcoin space and participated in the very first ICO in 2013. Although that wasn’t what it was called at the time.
Roszark has investments in 20 startups in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, some of which have gone ahead to do great things. Some of the startups that he invested in include Coinbase, Kraken and BTCC.
Roszark’s net worth is $1 billion, which amounts to 102,712.94 BTC (at the time of writing).
  1. Anthony Di Iorio
Anthony Di lorio is the founder of Jaxx and Decentral, and co-founder at Ethereum. Having studied a bit of economics and trying to find out the true essence of money after the recession of early 2000, Di lorio discovered Bitcoin and decided to explore. He started a Toronto Bitcoin-meetup, where he met his eventual co-founder of Ethereum, Vitalik Buterin.
Di lorio contributed his personal funds towards the coding of Ethereum, and has since been involved in a number of other crypto assets. Some of them include Qtum, VeChain and ZCash.
Di lorio is a serial investor who commits to projects at an early stage, then after levelling up, he pulls his funds and moves on to something new. His net worth of $1 billion is the equivalent of 102,712.93 BTC.
  1. Michael Novogratz
This CEO of Galaxy Digital is also popular in the field of macro hedge fund management. Novogratz started investing in cryptocurrencies in 2013 and two years later he left his position at Fortress Investment Group to focus on crypto.
In the cryptocurrency industry, Novogratz is known as a seasoned trader who believes that the crypto market as it is today is a bubble. According to him, his aim is to make as much money as possible from the bubble before it bursts.
Novogratz is worth $1 billion which is the equivalent of 102,712.92 BTC
  1. Cameron and Tyler Winklevoss
The Winklevoss twins arrived in the face of the public through the controversial law suit against Facebook for intellectual property theft. They eventually won the case and were paid $11 million in compensation.
With many Silicon Valley startups not wanting to get into Facebook’s black book, the twins seemed to not have where to invest their money. They were introduced to Bitcoin by Brooklyn-based investor David Azar in 2012, and found their new investment ecosystem.
Over the years, the astronomic rise in Bitcoin price has turned their $11 million investment to a $1 billion portfolio of 102,712.91 BTC.
  1. Matthew Mellon
Matthew Mellon’s money started as old money which he inherited from family sources. However, through his “crazy” investment approach, he has been able to build a fortune out of his family inheritance.
Having bought into Bitcoin some years ago, Mellon abandoned his early investments and sold his Bitcoins at some point. His attachment with the banking industry and the XRP feasibility attracted him to the coin.
Mellon spent $2 million to acquire XRP tokens a few years back. That investment has grown to $1 billion, in the equivalence of 102,712.90 BTC.
  1. Zhao Chaopeng
Zhao Chaopeng popularly known as CZ, is the founder of cryptocurrency exchange, Binance. Within one year of its launch, Binance became the largest cryptocurrency exchange in terms of volume.
The platform’s tokens were sold at a price of 10 cents during its ICO. At the time of writing, the price of the coin has risen to over $27 and CZ owns a huge volume of the coins.
In 2014, CZ sold his house in Shanghai, which was practically all he had, to go all out into Bitcoin. Today, his net worth is $1.3 billion, which is equivalent to 133,523.65 BTC.
  1. Brian Armstrong
Brian Armstrong is the CEO of Coinbase, the largest cryptocurrency exchange in America. Coinbase was founded in 2012, and is the most patronized cryptocurrency exchange in the US. The exchange has also expanded, and is now available in many countries of the world.
In 2018, the exchange embarked on a financing round that saw it raise $300 million, and the company is now valued at $8 billion.
Armstrong’s net worth stands at $1.3 billion, with equates to 133,523.64 BTC.
  1. Jihan Wu
Johan Wu is the co-founder of Bitmain, a China-based Bitcoin mining giant. Together with Micree Zhan Ketuan, they have grown Bitmain to become a household name in the industry, and the main supplier of ASIC-chip miners. Wu is also popular for his open support of Bitcoin Cash.
Wu is estimated to be worth up to $1.5 billion, which translates in Bitcoin to 154,065.75 BTC.
  1. Chris Larsen
Chris Larsen is the co-founder of Ripple, a company which was founded in 2012 with Jed McCaleb, the founder of Mt Gox.
Larsen is regarded as a self-made billionaire, with the bulk of his wealth coming from cryptocurrency enterprises. Ripple boasts many top end customers in its portfolio. Among the list includes Bank of America, Santander and Mitsubishi Financial.
Larsen’s net worth is estimated at $1.5 billion, which is equivalent to 154,065.74 BTC.
  1. Micree Zhan Ketuan
Zhan is the co-founder of Bitmain technologies. Bitmain is regarded as the biggest Bitcoin mining company in China. The company is also known to specialize in the sale of ASIC-chip miners.
Zhan is an electrical engineer by training and is the builder of the ASIC chips on the Bitmain hardware. He is an acclaimed self-made billionaire whose source of wealth is the manufacturing and sales of cryptocurrency mining chips.
Zhan’s net worth is estimated at $2.7 billion, which when converted to Bitcoin is 215,692.05 BTC.
Conclusion
The dominant investment industry concept is evolutionary. At different eras of existence, different industries have produced different money magnates. Serial investors at the same time have found ways of aligning with the prevailing markets as the times change.
With the advent of Bitcoin and blockchain technology, the digital assets ecosystem appears to be making a strong statement in the wealth sector. The number of self made billionaires within this sector is a testimony to the impact of this concept in today’s world.
The top 10 richest people in the world, in Bitcoin, parades some names that can stand side-by-side with money magnates of traditional industries. With more developments likely to emerge in the crypto ecosystem, it will not be surprising to see the number of crypto-made billionaire skyrocket in the near future.
https://medium.com/@4kingsocials/top-10-richest-people-in-the-world-in-bitcoin-94183268189b
submitted by OliAustin101 to CryptocurrencyToday [link] [comments]

Cryptocurrency as an Environmentally Friendly Alternative

First off, apologies if this is not the right place for this kind of post, but it is something I'm passionate about for a number of reasons and I hope people find it as interesting as I do.

Bitcoin
Many people have heard of Bitcoin's crazy energy consumption. Most blockchain crypto-currencies suffer from the same issue. Crypto-currency mining is a drain of energy and electricity. Bitcoin has solved one problem, only to cause another. Sure, Bitcoin's total energy consumption is less than the global banking sector but it's not an exact equivalence.
Currently Bitcoin mining is using up the same amount of energy as a small country. This is neither practical nor sustainable.

NANO
However, there exists a crypto-currency called NANO that I'd like to bring attention to (without going into too much technical detail). NANO is infinitely scalable, it has no transaction fees, it has sub-1 second transaction times, and most importantly of all - it is not mined. To call anything "environmentally friendly" that requires more energy than it produces would be disingenuous but the differences are staggering.
Per transaction it is estimated that Bitcoin uses 450-950 kWh of electricity. NANO uses a meer 0.112Wh.
To put this into perspective, NANO uses between 0.000001% - 0.0000025% of the energy Bitcoin does per transaction (if I've done my math right), whilst also improving drastically on transaction speeds, fees and scalability. Compare this to the global banking sector and it is but the smallest of fractions in energy consumption. The entire global NANO network could be powered by a single wind turbine. There is even an initiative to plant trees to offset NANO's (already small) carbon footprint.

The Technical Bits
NANO has achieved its relative environmentally friendly status by the following:
  1. The Block-Lattice. Where Bitcoin uses a single blockchain, with a single point of entry on the chain that miners compete for, every NANO account has its own blockchain. Each account's chain has send and receive records, meaning no competition, no mining, and no fees.
  2. No Mining. All the NANO that will ever exist have been distributed by publicly available "faucets". There are still some of these, but the quantity received is small. NANO can still be bought on exchanges like Binance and used on cards like Wirex.

Conclusion
Crypto-currencies are undeniable in their infancy, and with this comes volatility and speculation. But, just like the internet, the potential is there. The first websites were clunky, slow and poorly designed. Few people had the internet when it first became commercially available, and many skeptics thought that the .com boom was a bubble that would burst and fade into obscurity. I believe the same is happening with crypto-currency. However, I'm not posting this to shill crypto-currency. Use it or don't, it's up to you. But there is a real potential to help the environment by using crypto-currencies like NANO and I don't think this should go ignored.
With most environmentally-destructive practices been performed in the name of money, I think it's important that we tackle this at the source. If we can use currency in a sustainable way, we can chip away at the ever-mounting bricks of energy-consuming markets.

I'd be interested on hearing people's thoughts about any part of this post, and I'll happily answer any questions I can.
submitted by FuckingPrawns to environment [link] [comments]

Crypto Rollercoaster: Explaining the Recent Market Performance

https://www.ccn.com/crypto-rollercoaster-explaining-the-recent-market-performance/
Just when it appeared that the cryptocurrency market was about to bottom out just a fortnight ago (with Bitcoin reaching a reported 14-month volatility low), the market subsequently started displaying indicators of a directional shift.
Last week however, we saw a short-term appreciation in value. In typical crypto fashion it was just as rapid if not more so than the recent decline and Bitcoin, in particular, was observed to have exceeded “a key resistance level at $7,000 after breaking out of the $6,800 mark… crucial for the short-term recovery of Bitcoin.”.
Right now however, we are looking at what some mainstream media organisations have described as an ominous price-crash: if not full-blown ‘meltdown’.

Causation Between News and Value?

The reasons for the crash – like many before – are likely plenty, such as the theory of market manipulation by wealthy crypto-barons, amongst other interested parties.
Just looking at the news recently, we can identify a handful of reported events and moments which might have contributed, coincided with or preceded this rapid deppreciation in value. They include:

Looking at the Market

The large fall in value could be considered either a correction or a short relief. Either way, it is fair to say that if the market were to return to a more positive trajectory: we could expect the collective growth to be reflective year-over-year, exponentially.
Coinschedule (an “ICO listing and cryptocurrency portal”) recorded $3.695 billion total funds raised in 217 from 209 ICOs. By compairson, the same site records 500% times more investment this year (up until August 2nd, 2018) – with $17.489 billion gathered from 686 ICOs so far.
It is still important to bear in mind the sobering fact that a great number of ICOs and cryptocurrencies fail.

Additional Studies and Observations

Cezary Graf (AKA Crypto Poland) is a Polish blockchain enthusiast who recently shared a tweet which featured an image which depicted where ‘Bitcoin & The Crypto’ as a collective industry would place in Statista’s list of ‘The 100 largest companies in the world by market value in 2018 (in billions of U.S. dollars)‘.

Graf’s post only provided information from the first page and 10 entries of Statista’s list. This suggests that the total industry value is comparable with the likes of Apple, Alphabet, and Amazon (The Big A’s) – whose combined value is over $2471.1 billion.

Veering beyond these pages however and considering cryptocurrency’s overall market value has surpassed $262,5 billion. Comparatively it would fit it closer to 17th place – best resembling the following trio of financial industry giants.
Statista isn’t the only organization to perform and curate in-depth analysis of blockchain and the cryptocurrency investment market.
Back in 2017, PricewaterhouseCoopers (AKA PwC) performed an investigation into the same criteria – entitled ‘Global Top 100 Companies by Market Capitalisation, 31 March 2017 Update’ with similar results.

The Market Future & ICOs as a ‘Bubble’

Some of the great issues, conversely, plaguing the crypto market include fraudulent and scam ICOs: as well as honest projects which simply offer little to no value to justify their price or existence.
This is in addition to (and arguably supported by) an almost universal lack of effective regulations or standards to prevent such tokens, and has led to some going as far as to call ICOs an ‘investment bubble’.
If true, the space will prove unsustainable if it continues on its current trajectory: a claim which has been thrown around by those in the industry since at least the end of 2017. If, however, things continue as they are right now then we are likely to enjoy a profitable end of 2018.

Court of the Crypto Kings

No matter the market status: the value of many a cryptocurrency lies in their viability and practical effectiveness of their end-goals, and means of achieving them.
Bitcoin of course is the original cryptocurrency and has established its value through its integrity (public whitepaper and open-source nature), as well as it’s practical effectiveness and the rate of adoption it has enjoyed upon implementation.
Ethereum is arguably one of the most successful challengers to the BTC throne so far. The project helped to instigate the now-prevalent ‘Blockchain As A Service’ (BaaS) sector, and offers a platform upon which new utility tokens can be constructed – powered by ‘Ether’.
Lightning Bitcoin is an example of the new market contenders. One of many which offer a direct and highly competitive alternative to many of the key features associated with Bitcoin. According to their website: ‘LBTC’s utilitarian value as a tradeable currency is boosted by its speed and low-cost transaction fees.

Looking at New Securities

Security Tokens’ comprise a much newer field, which has been quoted to have contributed to the major crypto-crash back in January 2018. The first of these digital securities contracts were sold in December of the previous year and expired the following month – and thus, correlated with the market drop.
There has been a lot of news regarding security tokens over the past year, including attempts to either regulate or otherwise ensure a level of safety with regards to risk and fraud prevention, as well as protection of funds. These efforts come from a combination of governments and independent projects and organizations.
MOBU is one of these projects and seeks to utilize a proprietary utility token (the eponymous ERC20 ‘MOBU’) to power its “end-to-end solution for ICOs to launch compliant security tokens on the blockchain.”. Features of MOBU cited include KYC / AML compliance integration, enforced and maintained through Ethereum based smart-contracts.
This is in addition to what they call the “MOB20 protocol will define a set of commands that a compliant security token should implement.”

submitted by stutterisland13 to LightningBTC [link] [comments]

Ethereum dropped by 25% and reached a minimum 236 TH/s. What happens next? Read our analytical report to find out

Ethereum dropped by 25% and reached a minimum 236 TH/s. What happens next? Read our analytical report to find out
We present to you the report filed by the analysts of our private club for November 19–25, 2018.
1. The key market events in the period from November 19–25, 2018
1) The launch of Bakkt and the start of futures trading with physical delivery are put off until January 24, 2019. 2) A tweet from CEO Binance: “I wish I could tell you my lame story from 2015, when the $btc price “crashed” to below $200, and I just sold my house and bought in at $600 a few months earlier… Well, I am still here.” 3) Hardfork of Bitcoin Cash resulted in losses for the traders of the OKex exchange, which was forced to close Bitcoin Cash futures contracts worth $135 million. 4) Poland introduces a 19% tax on profits from operations with cryptocurrencies, which would apply to individuals and companies. 5) The SharkPool mining pool has declared war on the Altcoins, as it believes that any bitcoin forks contradicts the Nakamoto consensus. 6) Ethereum hashrate fell by 25% and reached a minimum of 236 TH/s. Bitcoin also lost 11.6% of its hashrate when its price dropped. 7) The US Department of Justice initiated an investigation into the manipulation of bitcoin rate during a rally last year; Tether company is the main suspect. 8) Deputy head of the State Duma Committee on Education and Science Boris Chernyshov (LDPR) proposed to replace the Unified State Exam with an early talent identification system for schoolchildren, which runs on blockchain. 9) Tobacco shops in France have received government permission to sell small amounts of cryptocurrency starting from 2019. 10) A US mining company Giga Watt went bankrupt, its debt to customers reaches millions of dollars, but the company declared insolvency. 11) The class action lawsuit against Coinbase was updated with information on insider trading within Bitcoin Cash and was again filed with the court on November 20. 12) Saudi Arabia, together with the UAE, will release its own cryptocurrency, which will be used by banks as a payment instrument. 13) Due to the fall of the hashrate in China, ASIC miners are getting disposed of: they are dumped in a heap on the street, and the miners sell them by weight, according to cnLedger. 14) Banks of Europe will be a part of the International Association of Trusted Blockchain Applications of the European Union (IATBA), which will promote the technology and create protocols for it. 15) Ethereum team is preparing a new update, unknown to the general public. 16) The blockchain project of the Telegram Open Network, founded by Pavel Durov, is 70% complete. This became clear from the documents, published online by Button co-founder Mike Dudas. 17) Given the recent drop of the first cryptocurrency, the number of search queries for the word “bitcoin” increased by 30%. However, compared to December values, the current number of search queries for the word “Bitcoin” is very small. 18) Lightning network (LN) is growing exponentially. Over the week, the network has grown twofold.
2. Market analytics from club experts for November 19–25, 2018 The last week turned out to be a real test for all crypto-enthusiasts. The BTC price continued to fall at a fairly stable pace. The total capitalization of the crypto market dropped from $185 billion at the beginning of the week to $120 billion by its end. The trading volume reached $24.8 billion at peak times, but on average, nothing changed during the week, leaving the volume at $13–15 billion. The BTC share almost did not change — 56%, reaching 60% only at peak times as traders abandoned altcoins. The price for 1 BTC dropped from $5,615 at the beginning of the week to mere $ 3,800 by the end of it. Sometime during the week, the price remained at $4,600 and some traders already hoped for a reversal, but the BTC crushed that hope and dropped to $4,000. In the following days, the BTC continued falling to $3,400–3,600, even dropping to $3,000 on some small exchanges, however, it soon bounced back to roughly $3,850. Altcoins, of course, followed the main engine of the market. The general decline of the crypto market was accompanied by panic sales at some points. ETH dropped to $100! Cryptoinvestors, most of whom do not keep in touch with the global events, have already begun to declare the “bubble burst”. Experienced investors, on the other hand, compared the fall in the stock market (it reached 5% for the largest companies, and this is a lot) and the previous BTC price falls, and decided to continue purchasing the coins that was sold in panic. Renowned individuals — VC investors, traders and enthusiasts — say the BTC can even drop to $2000–2500, but at the same time, they also have no doubts about the subsequent amazing growth. During all difficult times, there were people who succumbed to panic, but hodlers or those who expand their portfolio now will definitely not regret it in the future!
3. Changes in the cost and capitalization of the TOP-10 cryptocurrencies in the period from November 19–25, 2018

https://preview.redd.it/zxvtzey4wo021.jpg?width=673&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=e2bfe4c8be4753d400367392b25360fe02164042
4. TOP-3 growing coins from the long-term portfolio for November 19–25, 2018 (including portfolio updates)
In fact, not a single coin gained in price during the last week. QuarkChain showed some promise due to the launch of testnet and the possibility of mining, but it also fell a bit by the end of the week. Fusion is growing in ETH price, showing zero growth in USD. The bottom is out there.
Want to be the first to receive news, updates from analysts and trade signals? Join @gitsupport channel and start earning with us!
submitted by Golden_Island_Club to u/Golden_Island_Club [link] [comments]

SWISSBORG´S DAILY INSIDER - WEEK 23

DON'T MISS OUT ON THE NEWS!

https://preview.redd.it/lxjzqc7lxx111.png?width=1000&format=png&auto=webp&s=6add4c8a95d1b8973aecb44b67efc3d829f1c5df

Want to stay updated on the most current news, market trends, and analysis? Subscribe to our daily SwissBorg Insider!

Friday, 8 June 2018

New Physically-Backed Bitcoin ETF Proposal Filed with SEC | NewsBTC A Bitcoin ETF has long been talked about but never got past the U.S. SEC. However, two firms might have come up with a solution.
'Just Beware' Is All Jamie Dimon Will Say About Bitcoin - CoinDesk Jamie Dimon once called bitcoin a fraud – now he's saying "just beware."
Japan Blasts Crypto Exchange Execs in First-Ever License Rejection - CoinDesk Japan's financial regulator has formally issued its first denial to a business registration application filed by cryptocurrency exchange FSHO. → Mining Giant Bitmain’s CEO Wu ‘Open’ to Hong Kong IPO, Report Says The CEO of Bitcoin mining tech giant Bitmain has appeared to confirm he would be interested in conducting an IPO for the company in future.
Daily Performances
General Comment: Calm before the storm? The broad market continues to drift sideways in thin volumes, and with trading ranges narrowing by the day. Volatility has all but disappeared, but most likely only for the short term. Technicals indicate that a breakout is likely within the next several weeks, probably triggered by external factors ensued by a big gap move as participants try to capture the movement in a vacuum.
https://preview.redd.it/iw1qmpnzqx211.png?width=909&format=png&auto=webp&s=f8b2d5e9bd1d258e899c1e48e6dde1c6d63e5836
Technical Analysis - BTC
Bitcoin price moved higher and broke a major resistance near $7,650 against the US Dollar. The pair may correct a few points in the short term, but dips remain supported around $7,600. BTC/USD remains buy on dips near the $7,600 and $7,500 support levels.
https://preview.redd.it/m730hni2rx211.png?width=1344&format=png&auto=webp&s=637c208b5d6d11c39e72cde01d63171a53dd2a7d
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, 7 June 2018

Bitcoin in Brief Wednesday: German Banks Trade Cryptos, US Universities Invest in Crypto Hedge FundsAt least six German financial institutions are involved in cryptocurrency trading.
Coinbase Acquires Financial Services Firm to Become SEC-Regulated Broker DealerThe acquisition of securities dealer Keystone Capital Corp will allow Coinbase to become a fully regulated broker dealer by the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
Susquehanna Is Opening Crypto Trading, Starting with BTC FuturesSusquehanna International Group is opening cryptocurrency trading to its clients, initially in the form of Bitcoin (BTC) futures, the New York Times reported June 5.→ Why Does Blockchain Makes More Sense After GDPRWhile there could be some initial hiccups about complete compliance with GDPR, technology like blockchain offers a bright spot on the horizon.
Daily Performances
General Comment: The market continues to trade sideways in thin volumes, with BTC trading right around the 20DMA level. Technicals show a narrowing uppelower band (BTC USD7'000/9'000) that indicates a breakout in the near future, and when it does the the low volume/low volatility environment could change drastically at least for a short while.
https://preview.redd.it/iu8spgnwgk211.png?width=907&format=png&auto=webp&s=8706108c4dd87265a517ec9039cb5eef329d2bf7
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD is locked in the 7'700-7'000 range, if it manages to break above 7'700 we would expect to test 8600, if it breaks 7'000 we expect an important fall to below 6'000
https://preview.redd.it/btss3i91hk211.png?width=1344&format=png&auto=webp&s=859ffb619003919d6cf45194870dd442f3ca7154
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Money20/20: Central Bank Execs Conclude Crypto Is No Threat to Fiat, YetWhy fiat is not particularly threatened by crypto..
Binance Official: ‘If the ICO Bubble Bursts, It’s a Good Thing for the Industry’The ICO bubble needs to burst in order for truly valuable projects to come about.
Magic Number? Chart Data Hints at June 6 Bitcoin BoostA major reprieve just may be in the offing for the battered bitcoin bulls in the next 36 hours – if, that is, historical patterns repeat themselves.
Daily Performances
General Comment: We continue to see sideways movement with no strong directional conviction. However, a prolonged period of very low volumes and dangerously low volatility juxtaposed with the narrowing of critical technical levels - BTC USD7'000 psychological support that must not be broken, and USD8'000 level broken above that may pull in buyers to test the upside band of USD9'000 - indicates a potential violent break out of recent range over the next several weeks. The BTC market has been flirting with both sides. Keeping a very close check on potential news triggers (Crypto and non-Crypto) would be highly advisable.
https://preview.redd.it/chgs44f9bc211.png?width=912&format=png&auto=webp&s=65ad2714afb3041d07cf357d5cf7f2c2178a0c18
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD is locked in the 7800-7000 range, if it manages to break above 7800 we would expect to test 8600, if it breaks 7000 we expect an important fall to below 6000.**05.05.2018
https://preview.redd.it/090l1uyfbc211.png?width=1344&format=png&auto=webp&s=dd73a94c497be4c25bd8ec37a425398c313b0a4f
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 5 June 2018

LinkedIn Co-Founder Is Raising $20 Million for Token Project - CoinDeskOne of the co-founders of LinkedIn is raising as much as $20 million in a SAFT sale.
OKEx Latest Industry Giant to Launch Cryptocurrency Index FundOKEx has become the latest industry giant to launch a cryptocurrency index fund.
Crypto Exchange Coinbase Plans Expansion With Japanese OfficeCoinbase Inc., one of the largest U.S. digital-currency exchanges, is expanding into one of the world’s hottest crypto markets.
Daily Performances
General Comment: The broad crypto market drifted sideways to slightly softer overnight. Market cap is at USD330 billion. We continue to see more of the same - low volumes, extremely low volatility and high correlation across currencies. Yesterday we failed to reach short term upside targets for confirmation of longer term consolidation (BTC USD 8000, ETH 650). On the news front, lots of news coming out from the crypto exchange business in Japan with regards to both new entrants (HitBTC, Coinbase) The move reflects the overall trend to be compliant with local regulation, which is healthy for the long term.
https://preview.redd.it/nd2kkmmbac211.png?width=920&format=png&auto=webp&s=e5e95fdb01d33841116e3b59a66d3df62ad9cf4d
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD is locked in the 7800-7000 range, if it manages to break above 7800 we would expect to test 8600, if it breaks 7000 we expect an important fall to below 6000.
https://preview.redd.it/lgpzm2ckac211.png?width=1344&format=png&auto=webp&s=83b4eb9d9d78a43ef68ea59b956322c4be7001d7
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, 4 June 2018

Initial Coin Offerings Have Already Topped 2017's Record PaceSales of digital tokens by technology companies this year have already surpassed the record amount raised in all of 2017.
The EOS Blockchain Launch: What Should Happen (And What Could Go WrongThe world's fifth most valuable cryptocurrency is set to formally release its software this weekend.
Cryptocurrency Exchange Hitbtc Suspends Services in JapanHitbtc has suspended its services for Japanese residents to avoid any trouble with the country’s financial regulator since it is not authorized to operate in Japan. → Binance Reveals Plan for $1 Billion Blockchain Startup FundBinance has announced it is launching a $1 billion "Social Impact Fund" to foster the growth of blockchain and cryptocurrency startups.
Daily Performances
General Comment: Over the weekend the broad market recovered steadily but in quiet trading. What appears to have been an ETH led sell off last week has reversed nicely (as can clearly be seen in ETH/BTC back to 0.08), with BTC holding the critical USD7000 level and now testing the “all clear” point of USD 8'000. The equivalent ETH level to the upside is around USD 650, both of which broken above indicate a possible test of higher ranges. XRP appears to have fully recovered this level.Developments in “off-chain” markets and mounting concerns of European sovereign debt continue to be the next possible catalyst for crypto markets.
https://preview.redd.it/7s6p0le0yx111.png?width=873&format=png&auto=webp&s=5822c471a38c39452c016c79bfa58bed017e17e5
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Many thanks to Mariem @SwissBorg for providing us with THE latest news.
Disclaimer: Insider aims to provide our community with updates and information regarding financial markets and the blockchain world.This is our way of communicating with our community. It is meant to be used for informational purposes not to be mistaken for financial advice.Our opinion, when shared, is just that, it may not apply directly to your individual situation. Any information gleaned here is to be used at the readers' own risk, SwissBorg does not accept any responsibility for individual decisions made based on reading our daily blog. Any information we provide on our daily blog is accurate and true to the best of our knowledge, there may be omissions, errors or mistakes.
Copyright © 2018 SwissBorg, All rights reserved
submitted by lioness444 to swissborg [link] [comments]

Binance Official: ‘If the ICO Bubble Bursts, It’s a Good Thing for the Industry’

https://preview.redd.it/aofbxbvbx8211.jpg?width=725&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=ab2cf748f703e39e10c358f3752e96a8c3802e12
Head of Binance Labs Ella Zhang thinks that if the Initial Coin Offering (ICO) “bubble bursts, it’s a good thing for the industry,” Bloomberg reported June 4.
Zhang, who joined Binace less than two months ago, told Bloomberg that though the bull market remains positive thanks to a stable inflow of users, only the ICO bubble burst would open the industry to truly valuable projects. Zhang did not predict when such a bubble burst may occur. She said:
“We’d like the bubble to break. We still see a lot of hype in the market, valuations are high and unreasonable. We really think if the bubble bursts, it’s a good thing for the industry.”
Additionally, Zhang said that she is helping Binance to deal with the scams that have emerged as a result of the hype, with so-called Cryptocurrency Governance Initiatives, or CGI. The purpose of the initiative is to “fight scams and sh*t coins, and to boost crypto and blockchain technology.”
Within the initiative, Binance will reportedly support funds and token teams it’s working with, but they must promise that “they won’t participate in pump and dump” schemes, and that they will build products according to their white papers. Binance will stop investing in funds and delist tokens from teams that do not honor their commitments.
Over the next three to five years, Binance Labs plans to invest $1 bln of Binance profits in various projects, with an average investment per project between $1 mln and $10 mln. There are 20 different cryptocurrency funds with whom Binance plans to collaborate as part of the new venture capital fund. All the projects involved will be obligated to join CGI. The fund has reportedly made four investments in both companies’ tokens and equity so far.
Zhang, who was previously an investment director at venture firm Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers, believes there can be a conflict between investing in tokens and equity, as they are valued differently. She said:
“If we see founders contribute to both sides, we’ll hold both sides. Sometime it’s hard to see which one is more valuable, but our position is to support the founders and create value for the project as a whole.”
Ella Zhang is not the first expert to predict a bubble burst. In April, Nobel Prize laureate for economics Robert Shiller pointed out that while Bitcoin might be a bubble, that doesn’t mean that it will burst and be gone forever. According to Shiller, there is a part of the cryptocurrency “bubble” that is political, as people who don’t trust their governments may be tempted to invest.
Source
submitted by W12io to u/W12io [link] [comments]

The Speech of Mr. Sean He, co-founder of BIT.GAME, in Singapore

Ladies and gentlemen,
Good morning/afternoon
My name is Sean He and I am one of the co-founders of BIT.GAME.
As we know, in 2017 the cryptocurrency and blockchain ecosystem experienced an explosive growth. Bitcoin, ETH, Ripple, Litecoin, etc., value has increased several times over the past year. Looking back in history, the Internet ecosystem also made a great development before the 2000s. After the bursting bubble, many companies broke down and disappeared.
Now a new problem has arisen: what kind of companies will survive and become the giants in this industry?
These will include industries such as SE(search engine),e-business and gaming.
Google, facebook, Apple, Tencent, and Netease, all have gained huge profits from the gaming industry.
In my opinion, the next true blockchain breakthrough will be born in blockchain game.
I am not sure if you all have heard of a popular movie that was recently released named “Ready Player One” directed by Steven Spielberg.
I myself have watched it3 times. The first time I went to cinema was with my wife/girlfriend/son. My first impression was WOW,the huge screen filled with virtual reality game. I couldn’t help but to think that it would be the future of gaming.
A few days later, I watched Ready Player One again with my classmates, but this time I had three questions:
The first question was, Wade Watts, the heroand top player in OASIS, seem to be the best of the best but in reality,was living in the slums of Washington.
The second question was, although OASIS builta huge world,the founder still hasa red button which is capable of destroying the whole game world.
The third one was, how did one person build such an incredible game. Halliday?Or by a company?
Then I was suddenly enlightened, blockchain game would solve all these problems.
For my third time, I took my colleagues to watch this film
Well, it is not only a fictional story, but also a perspective vision. For all we know, if there is no Mt.Gox, Huobi, Binance, our cryptocurrency could not possibly increase so rapidly. Only with more circulation comes more value.
The exchange is the core of cryptocurrency.
If blockchain game plans to have a rapid growth, there must be an exchange which can serve for it.
(SMILE)BIT.GAME will be the exchange.
BIT.GAME is the world’s first blockchain game exchange. And we are an exchange which will grow with our customer, game players and traders.
BIT.GAME has POC, short for Proof of Contribution, which is a mining pool for all game players and traders having a double buy-back program. Firstly, we will distribute 50% of exchange profits for buy-back and destroy 50% of our token BGX (which means BIT.GAME EXCHANGE); Secondly, we will use 30% of the exchange profits to buy-back, in order to restoremining poolconsistently.
To support our exchange, BIT.GAME serves game developers with BIT.GAME solution. For some data-mapping blockchain games, we offer an off-chain circulation solution. With the IOU method (short for I OWN YOU), exchanges and game record transactions will be held in centralized servers. This solution offers a direct connection to help players to trade tokens from game to exchange more safely and quickly, vice versa.
To help game developers issue game assets into single public blockchain or multi-blockchains, we offer them our solutions.
Beside solutions, we are also building a platform to incubate blockchain games. In January 2018, Vitalik Buterin mentioned a DAICO (short for Decentralized Anonymous Initial Coin Offering) instead of an ICO, for better investment risk control.
Well, for some blockchain programs, it needs one year or more to realize DAICO. DAICO contains more uncertain factors for these programs making it not suitable for them in the long term. In the meantime, just like blockchain game, be known to all, the gaming industry is far more mature than blockchain 3 to 6 months is enough time to develop a stable game, making it more suitable for DAICO.
That being said, we are proud to announce the BIT.GAME platform is basedonDAICO. (Now I want some applause )
Beyond a centralized exchange, we still plan to develop an AI based on a Decentralized exchange with Matrix AI Network.
First of all, we will develop an Integrate Wallet with cross-chain, thus every wallet could be visible onto chain. With AI technology of Matrix, we offer users a larger transaction loop and lower transaction cost.
twitter https://twitter.com/BitGameEN
Github https://github.com/BitGameEN
facebook https://www.facebook.com/BitGameExchange/
youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUD1VIVdyk0GGDmlUv0EqeA
telegram https://t.me/BIT\_GAME\_CHANNEL
submitted by BitGameEN to BitGameEN [link] [comments]

12-17 13:12 - 'Real Example, NOT AN ADVISOR! Take from my experience what you want. I simply feel compelled to share a real life experience. I have opinions and will express those but they are still "just my opinion." My eyes have bee...' by /u/ControlFreak1027 removed from /r/Bitcoin within 9-19min

'''
Real Example, NOT AN ADVISOR! Take from my experience what you want. I simply feel compelled to share a real life experience. I have opinions and will express those but they are still "just my opinion." My eyes have been opened to a new world in a very short period of time. I am still learning so much and definitely do not have an ultimate understanding of Bitcoin and all things related. I plan on documenting my experience for the benefit of those who care to observe so watch for continuous posts.
I am just a regular guy who decided to take a chance and buy some Bitcoin. I bought in with $7000 at the beginning of December 2017 (two weeks ago at time of this post). I had just recently freed up some available cash and decided to use some (not all) to invest in Bitcoin. I purchased using my bank account through Coinbase via two separate transactions and the process was very simple. I will warn you though there is a significant waiting period when depositing from a bank account. It took several days for the transaction to become available to use but I was locked in at the Bitcoin price at the time of purchase which was just under $11K. So I actually earned a nice profit while waiting for the transaction to complete as the price was rising so rapidly.
I opened up another wallet on Binance which is where I transferred the full balance of my investment which at the time was around 0.6 Bitcoin.
My reason for moving money to Binance is because I wanted to also be able to invest in other cryptocurrencies and Binance is an exchange that lists almost 100 different coins. I had no idea prior to this that so many new coins even existed but found that new coins are created very frequently (I plan to discuss this and other topics in more detail in later posts).
I proceeded to use the balance of my Bitcoin to trade on other currencies (just like a stock market). I did research on some of the tokens and some I just trade based on volume and action (like a day trader would do).
I started off with my toe in the water but soon realized that there are tons of new investors doing the same thing that I am which means there is lots of new money pouring into Bitcoin and the other currencies. I rode a few really big surges as carefully as I could. I monitored the coins I invested in very closely using multiple devices and apps to help with notifications and price alerts (so far BitUniverse is my favorite app for alerts).
Up to Tuesday (12/12/17) evening I had just been in learning mode. I had made a few conservative trades and had turned my $7,000 into $10,200. Most of that increase was from Bitcoin itself going up and up.
I started trading a little heavier on Wednesday and continued to make what I thought were smart trades through to Friday. Again Bitcoin accounts for most of my gains at this point but by Friday night I had approximately $15,000 which equated to about 0.84 BTC.
Friday night I invested heavily in a coin called XVG (Verge). I went to sleep with my notification app set to alert me if the price of XVG should suddenly drop. I slept great because I had been so exhausted from a week of meticulously watching prices of BTC and its companions. I awoke around 5am and quickly realized I had not gotten any notifications of a price drop of XVG. I grabbed my phone to check the price and found that I had gained 25% overnight. I watched the price and ended up exiting the position around 6am bringing all funds back to Bitcoin. Now I had over .75 Bitcoin.
Saturday 12/16 was an eye opening day for me. After my big overnight gain with XVG things continued to get better. Bitcoin rose from $18,100 to $19,700. I made several trades throughout the day and was flabbergasted by what I witnessed. It was obvious that lots of new money was flowing into the hundreds of alt coins available for trade. I would estimate that 80% of the coins were significantly up while Bitcoin itself continued to go up. That could only happen if more money is flowing into the system. I made what I consider some very big trades throughout the day, mostly capitalizing on huge surges in XVG and TRX. On Saturday alone I was able to turn .75 BTC into 1.12 BTC all while Bitcoin was holding steady or going up in value.
You can do the math on what 1.12 Bitcoins is worth. I plan to continue trading until I have 2.0 Bitcoins at which time I will cash out my original $7,000 investment. That is my plan anyway, there is always the chance that the "Bubble" could burst or I make some really stupid trading decisions and end up losing all of my investment. If so, at least I took a shot.
I hope this post gets some attention. I do not see many real experience posts online or anywhere else, maybe I am just not looking hard enough.
Just my opinion, but I think Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at least have potential to be something big. I am personally willing to wager some (not all, not my life savings) of what I have on that potential.
Hit me up with questions, I hope to continue posting updates on my experience. I promise to even post if/when this whole thing crashes and I look like the laughing stock.
Meanwhile, be smart with your money. Do not risk what you cannot afford to lose...Ever!
Sorry! I do also want to give a huge shout out and THANK YOU to my brother-in-law who introduced me to Binance and shares his insight on Bitcoin.
And Sorry/Not Sorry...Binance does have a referral program if anyone is interested I am forever grateful if you would use the following link to sign up. [Binance]1
'''
Context Link
Go1dfish undelete link
unreddit undelete link
Author: ControlFreak1027
1: www.b*na*c*.com/?***=*1613636
Unknown links are censored to prevent spreading illicit content.
submitted by removalbot to removalbot [link] [comments]

IS BitcoiN A bubble going to burst? Ronnie Moas #848 Bitcoin Nutzung sinkt, Binance Kauf Coinmarketcap 400 Millionen & BCH, BSV, BTC Halving What Will Cause The Bitcoin Bubble To Burst I’ve Changed My Mind on Binance!! BNB #1 Altcoin!? Buy Bitcoin with Credit Card on Binance BITCOIN REVERSAL OR RETRACEMENT ? BINANCE BLOCKS WITHDRAWAL  PRIVACY IMPORTANT ? Bitcoin Bubble? Will the Crypto Bubble Burst? What is your investment strategy? Crypto Predictions Don’t Be the victim of Bitcoin Bubble - English Version

So the bubble did indeed burst on this one. Now what? Probably we will see a bulltrap in a few hours. Than another big drop. What do you guys think? Binance’s Ella Zhang, who heads the company’s venture fund, is hopeful that the bubble will burst sooner rather than later. Ending the ICO Bubble? It is quite unnerving to hear the head of a venture fund focused on ICOs hope for the initial coin offering bubble to come to an end soon. At the same time, the sentiment is well-founded. Binance ... Ella Zhang, who recently joined Binance’s new venture, Binance Labs, believes that the hype surrounding the crypto market needs to come to an end, and the only way that will happen is, “if the bubble bursts.”. While many investors are yearning for the bull market, which is a time in which both share prices and user participation increases, Ella Zhang views it as a hindrance that barely ... For starters, most people who are looking at how to buy coins on Binance are doing so because this platform supports a significant number of cryptocurrencies.As of writing this guide, you’ll find over 150 different cryptos and altcoins available to be traded on the site.. These crypto coins include both all of the major cryptocurrencies of the world (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, etc.), and a ... Binance: The Cryptocurrency Bubble Needs to Burst Ella Zhang, the head of Binance Labs believes there is a cryptocurrency bubble that needs to burst before true blockchain utility can emerge. Zhang recently announced that Binance was investing $1 billion in support of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology startups. Ella Zhang, the individual in charge of Binance's venture incubator Binance Labs, doesn't have a particularly fond view of the current cryptocurrency market. In fact, she thinks it's a "bubble" — one which she'd like to see burst. Head of Binance Labs Ella Zhang thinks that if the Initial Coin Offering (ICO) “bubble bursts, it’s a good thing for the industry,” Bloomberg reported June 4.. Zhang, who joined Binace less than two months ago, told Bloomberg that though the bull market remains positive thanks to a stable inflow of users, only the ICO bubble burst would open the industry to truly valuable projects. In fact, she thinks it’s a “bubble” — one which she’d like to see burst. ‘We’d like the bubble to break’ A representative from the largest cryptocurrency exchange by volume has called the cryptocurrency market a “bubble.” Speaking to Bloomberg, Binance Labs’ Ella Zhang stated: We’d like the bubble to break. We still see ... In financial terms, a “bubble” is a state where an asset stays stale for the longest time, then explodes and its price skyrockets through the roof.The “burst” that was referenced happens when this asset’s price drops down as quickly as it rose up. The fall has to be very specific, however - and by specific I mean permanent. If the asset (in this case, Bitcoin) manages to rise again ... Ella Zhang, who heads up Binance Labs, told Bloomberg that if the ICO bubble bursts, “it’s a good thing for the industry.” Zhang, who has been with Binance for less than two months, indicated that the market continues to be positive, despite declines in trading, thanks to a steady influx of new customers to the cryptocurrency space.

[index] [7232] [8145] [8593] [5244] [16903] [16503] [16914] [23254] [3598] [5190]

IS BitcoiN A bubble going to burst? Ronnie Moas

09:25 Binance & the Tether Cartel 11:54 Binance is Not Reducing Tether USDT Holdings 13:02 You Can't BS A BS'r: Binance Will Fail 13:48 Stop Using Binance! 14:12 Outro 📺Watch These Videos Again📺 When will it burst? Check out this prediction from Ronnie Moas. _____ BUY TRON TRX HERE - https://www.binance.com/?ref=15817655 ... Bitcoin: Beyond The Bubble - Full Documentary - Duration: 35:01. 100thMonkeyChannel 1,538,950 views. 35:01. Sth Africa Buy Ethereum Using Bank Card or Bank Account - Duration: 24:20. Malcolm ... How will you survive the crypto bubble? When will the bubble pop? What is the future of Bitcoin? What is your investment strategy? Let's talk about it! ... willkommen zur Bitcoin-Informant Show Nr. 848. Heute sprechen wir über folgende Themen: Bitcoin Nutzung sinkt - Kommt noch ein Dump - Binance will Coinmarketcap für 400 Millionen Dollar kaufen ... FREE 5 Step Money Making Blueprint: http://www.ryanoscribner.com/start Follow Me On Instagram: @ryanscribnerofficial _____ Ready To Start Making Money Onli... Must see video for Bitcoin Investors. This video explains about the most popular Bitcoin, which is bubble now and will burst anytime soon. If it burst ‘s people who crazily buying bitcoin will ... Subscribe for daily crypto videos : https://goo.gl/zm1G9x Bitcoin will be the new store of value and crypto will be the new technology evolution and I want to be a part of that trough this channel ...

https://dubaibinaryoption.usabinaryoptions.xyz